sexta-feira, 23 de setembro de 2016

Lançamento: "Crooked Kingdom" - Leigh Bardugo

Quem não conhece a saga "Six of Crows" da autora Leigh Bardugo? Ora pois bem, depois de um primeiro livro que rendeu leitores às suas páginas, dia 27 de Setembro chega às livrarias o segundo: "Crooked Kingdom"!

Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and left crippled by the kidnapping of a valuable team member, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets―a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of magic in the Grisha world.

Livros da saga "Six of Crows"

Em Portugal, a autora viu o primeiro livro da sua outra saga "The Grisha" ser publicado pela 1001 Mundos.

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário